Partner, die sich auf uns verlassen, bei denen Sie unsere Weine kaufen können.

Gastronomie

Aalbanbrücke

Zürcherstrasse 146 4052 Basel 061 554 65 85 www.albanbruecke.ch
Ackermannshof St. Johanns-Vorstadt 21 4004 Basel 061 261 50 22 www.ackermannshof-restaurant.ch
Acqua Binningerstrasse 14 4051 Basel 061 564 66 66 www.acquabasilea.ch
All Bar one Steinenvorstadt 37 4051 Basel barolino.ch/allbarone
Alter Zoll Elsässerstrasse 127 4056 Basel 061 322 46 26 www.alterzoll.ch
Asica Hegenheimerstrasse 35 4055 Basel 061 322 80 80 www.asica.ch
Au Bonvivant Zwingerstrasse 10 4053 Basel 061 361 79 00 www.bon-vivant.ch
Balade Klingental 8 4058 Basel 061 683 23 33 www.restaurant-balade.ch
Bar Café Des Arts Barfüsserplatz 6 4051 Basel 061 273 57 37 www.desarts-basel.ch
Baracca Zermatt Binningerstrasse 14 4051 Basel 061 271 63 00 www.baraccazermatt.ch/bs/
Beschle Confiserie Aeschenvorstadt 56 4051 Basel 061 295 40 40 www.beschle.ch
Bird's eye Kohlenberg 20 4051 Basel 061 263 33 40 www.birdseye.ch
Birseckerhof Binningerstrasse 15 4051 Basel 061 281 01 55 www.birseckerhof.com
Bodega zum Strauss am Barfi Barfüsserpl. 16 4051 Basel 061 261 22 72
Breite GAW St.Alban Rheinweg 222 4020 Basel 061 317 66 80 www.gaw.ch/Catering_Kueche_Breite.html
Buffet Vogesenplatz 1 4056 Basel 061 322 22 27 stellwerkbasel.ch/gastronomie
Agora Feldbergstrasse 51 4057 Basel www.cafebaragora.org
Cafeteria fortissimo Leonhardsstrasse 6 4051 Basel 061 261 31 30 www.overall.ch/index.php/cafeteria-fortissimo
caffè eccetera Mittlere Strasse 26 4056 Basel 061 261 34 24 www.caffeeccetera.ch
Caffè Fortuna Güterstrasse 166 4053 Basel 061 534 14 55 www.caffe-fortuna.ch
Caveau Bâle Grünpfahlgasse 4 4001 Basel 061 261 22 12 www.caveau-bale.ch
Chantaburi Feldbergstrasse 57 4057 Basel 061 683 22 23
Consum Rheingasse 19 4058 Basel 061 690 91 35 www.consumbasel.ch
Da Gianni Elsässerstrasse 1 4056 Basel 061 322 42 33
Don Pincho St. Johanns-Vorstadt 58 4056 Basel 061 322 10 60 www.donpincho.com
Eopiso Dornacherstrasse 192 4053 Basel 061 333 14 90 www.eoipso.ch
Gundeldingerhof Hochstrasse 56 4053 Basel 061 361 69 09 www.gundeldingerhof.ch
Balade Klingental 8 4058 Basel 061 699 19 00 www.welcomegroup.ch/balade
Jugendherberge Basel St. Alban St. Alban Kirchrain 10 4052 Basel 061 272 08 33 youthhostel.ch/de/hostels/basel-st-alban
Kantine im Musikerwohnhaus Lothringerstrasse 165 4056 Basel 061 500 18 61 www.musikerwohnhaus.ch/muwo/Musikerwohnhaus/Kantine.html
Kelim Steinenvorstadt 4 4051 Basel 061 281 45 95 www.restaurantkelim.ch
Krafft Rheingasse 12-18 4058 Basel 061 690 91 30 www.hotelkrafft.ch
Kreisvier communications Thiersteinerallee 29 4053 Basel 061 286 99 11 www.kreisvier.ch
Kulturwiese Hochbergerplatz 2 4057 Basel 061 631 47 47
Kunsteisbahn Im Margarethenpark 10 4053 Basel 061 361 11 30
La Vela Steinenring 60 4051 Basel 061 281 30 90 www.la-vela.ch
Les Gareçons Schwarzwaldallee 200 4016 Basel 061 681 84 88 www.lesgarecons.ch
Les Trois Rois Blumenrain 8 4051 Basel 061 260 50 50 www.lestroisrois.com/Restaurants.54.0.html
L'Unique Gerbergässlein 20 4051 Basel 061 261 62 62 meyereve(at)bluemail.ch
Mamma Enza Breisacherstrasse 73 4057 Basel 061 692 00 60 www.mammaenza.ch
Mandir Spalenvorstadt 9 4051 Basel 061 261 99 93 www.mandir.ch
MS Veronica Sankt Alban-Rheinweg 195 4052 Basel 061 311 25 75 www.msveronica.ch
Museumsbistro Rollerhof Münsterplatz 20 4051 Basel 061 261 74 44 www.mkb.ch
Nordbahnhof Mülhauserstrasse 123 4056 Basel 061 534 08 72
Oliv Bachlettenstrasse 1 4054 Basel 061 283 03 03 www.restaurantoliv.ch
Ono Leonhardsgraben 2 4051 Basel 061 322 70 34 www.ono-lifestyle.ch
Onyx Coiffeteria Blumenrain 32 4051 Basel 061 261 11 33 www.coiffeteria.ch
Papiermühle St.Alban-Tal 35 4052 Basel 061 272 48 48 www.papiermuehle.ch
Picobello Blumenrain 12 4051 Basel 061 261 30 44
Platanenhof Klybeckstrasse 241 4057 Basel 061 631 00 90 www.platanenhof-basel.ch
Prima Aeschenvorstadt 48 4051 Basel 061 272 00 75
Chez Donati Blumenrain 8 4056 Basel 061 262 28 90
Rhyschänzli Elsässerstrasse 17 4056 Basel 061 272 23 23 www.rhyschaenzli.ch
Borromeo Byfangweg 6 4051 Basel 061 226 92 87 www.overall.ch
Rosario's lo Spuntino Spalenberg 53 4051 Basel 061 261 03 76
Schmatz Frankfurterstrasse 36 4023 Basel 061 331 11 22 www.baselcitystudios.com/schmatz
5 Signori Güterstrasse 183 4053 Basel 061 361 87 73 www.restaurantsignori.ch
so'up Suppenbar Fischmarkt 10 4051 Basel 061 261 46 20 www.so-up.ch
Steinenschanze Steinengraben 69 4051 Basel 061 272 53 53 www.steinenschanze.ch
Stoffero Stänzlergasse 3 4051 Basel 061 281 56 56
Talas Picassoplatz 8 4052 Basel 061 272 96 64 www.salat-laden.ch
Tapadera Innere Margarethenstrasse 28 4011 Basel 061 281 55 11 www.tapadera.ch
Aroma Sattelgasse 3 4001 Basel 061 261 32 61 www.a-roma.ch
Vorstadt-Theater Basel St. Alban-Vorstadt 12 4010 Basel 061 272 23 43 www.vorstadttheaterbasel.ch
Wirtshaus zur Mägd Sankt Johanns-Vorstadt 29 4056 Basel 061 281 50 10 www.zurmaegd.ch
Zum Charon Schützengraben 62 4051 Basel 061 261 99 80 www.restaurant-charon.ch
Zum Isaak Münsterplatz 16 4051 Basel 061 261 47 12 www.zum-isaak.ch
Zum Kuss Elisabethenstrasse 59 4051 Basel 061 271 60 30 www.zumkuss.ch
Zum schmale Wurf Rheingasse 10 4058 Basel 061 683 33 25 www.schmalewurf.ch
Berower Park Fondation Beyeler Baselstr. 77 4125 Riehen 061 645 97 70 www.beyeler.com
Cafeteria Sonnenhalde Gänshaldenweg 28 4125 Riehen 061 645 46 46 www.sonnenhalde.ch/cafeteria_d.php
Wiesengarten Weilstrasse 51 4125 Riehen 061 641 26 42 www.wiesengartenmusetti.ch
Landgasthof Klus Kluserstrasse 178 4147 Aesch BL 061 751 77 33 www.landgasthofklus.ch
Osteria Sternen Baslerstrasse 326 4123 Allschwil 061 481 77 10 www.osteriasternen.ch
Schlüssel Allschwil Mühlenbachweg 1 4123 Allschwil 061 481 00 40 www.schluessel-allschwil.ch
Heyer Mühlegasse 4 4105 Biel-Benken 061 721 34 98
Schällenursli St. Margarethengut 4102 Binningen 061 564 66 77 www.schaellenursli.ch
Schloss Binningen Schlossgasse 5 4102 Binningen 061 425 60 00 www.schlossbinningen.ch
Basilicum Margarethenstrasse 1 4103 Bottmingen 061 421 70 70 www.basilicum.ch
Schloss Bottmingen Schlossgasse 9 4103 Bottmingen 061 421 15 15 www.schlossbottmingen.ch
Chez Martin Hauptstrasse 94 4112 Flüh 061 731 10 02 www.restaurant-martin.ch
Kaserne Kantinenweg 6 4410 Liestal 061 921 74 64 http://www.bruederli.com/restaurant-kaserne-liestal.html
Dr Egge Baslerstrasse 1 4132 Muttenz 061 461 66 11 www.egge-muttenz.ch
Pantheon Hofackerstrasse 72 4132 Muttenz 061 466 40 62 www.bruederli.com/restaurant-pantheon-muttenz.html
Bad Schönenbuch Brunngasse 2 4124 Schönenbuch 061 481 13 63
Chez Toni rue Centrale 16 1580 Avenches 079 214 45 22
Maruzella Solothurnstrasse 12 2504 Biel/Bienne 032 342 19 20 www.maruzzella.ch
Gasthof National Weissensteinstrasse 28 4513 Langendorf 032/623 32 16 www.gasthof-national.ch
Jungfrau Wengeralp 3823 Wengen 033 855 32 32 www.wengernalp.ch
Thélème Lothringerstrasse 139 4056 Basel 076 495 07 52 www.theleme.ch
Greulich Herman-Greulich-Strasse 56 8004 Zürich 043 243 42 43 www.greulich.ch

Catering

à table Gästebewirtung A-Z Wanderstrasse 87 4054 Basel 061 303 85 41 www.atable-basel.ch
Bader Catering Vogesenstrasse 107 4056 Basel 061 681 73 24 www.badercatering.ch
Kolumbus Catering Stänzlergasse 3 4051 Basel 079 687 78 46 www.kolumbus-catering.ch
Albrecht Catering Baselstrasse 15 4125 Riehen 061 643 22 22 www.catering-basel.ch
Krüsch & Pomeranzen General Guisan-Strasse 20 4054 Basel 061 382 12 71 www.krueschpomranzen.com
pfifferling Störküche Bottmingerstrasse 71 4104 Oberwil BL 061 301 17 01 www.pfifferling.ch
Paco Manzanares Catering Eduard-Steiner-Strasse 1 8400 Winterthur 078 647 03 00

Zugewandte Orte

GRAMOPHONE 2010 Theaterstrasse 4 4051 Basel 061 281 79 09 buecher-pfister(at)bluewin.ch
Bücher und Antiquariat Annemarie Pfister Petersgraben 18 4051 Basel 061 261 75 02 www.gramophone2010.ch